top of page

3.. 2.. 1.. WE ARE BROADCASTING!

For a long time, I’ve been listening to different podcasts to see what people think about an event, it’s easy to find many podcasts on YouTube. But this time, its different. Here, our purpose is education. Our teacher talked about educational podcasts and wanted us to make short podcasts.


I already had an idea to talk about but there is a problem, 60 seconds! The podcast must be 60 seconds sharp. It’s difficult to keep the text short enough while completely explaining the topic. It was the difficult part. On the other hand, it was enjoying to share ideas with each other.

In the future, podcasting will be an activity that I use to make the course colorful. Students will both improve their 4 skills in the podcasting process and enjoy the lesson as they don't have to memorize anything.


Here you can see & listen to my podcast. Stay with me!


Recent Posts

See All

Creating a WebQuest

Hi everyone. Today, I’ll be writing about the WebQuest we created with my friend Simge. WebQuest is defined as “an inquiry-oriented...

Comments


bottom of page