top of page

BACK IN BLOG!

Hi everyone! I’m back to keep sharing my experiences with you!

This time, we are taking the “Material Design in English Language Teaching” course and I will be posting about it. We are going to create interactive and learner-friendly materials using technology, they will be easy to understand and effective in learning.


In the 21st century, learning mostly became technology-based. Children grow up exposed to technology in every area of their lives and use it. Also, learning has become student-centered so teaching materials should be adapted and designed in this way. Also, children want to have fun while learning. So, we will be preparing such materials.


If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for reading. Stay tuned!

Recent Posts

See All

Creating a WebQuest

Hi everyone. Today, I’ll be writing about the WebQuest we created with my friend Simge. WebQuest is defined as “an inquiry-oriented...

コメント


bottom of page