top of page

Come In!

Hi everyone,

We humans always want things to be practical. While cooking, writing, using computer, doing homework etc. On this post, I am going to talk about RSS. RSS is a system that I’ve been using to keep my feed together. It allows you to choose various blogs and sites and shows the newest to keep you up to date. I have 2 different RSS sites to share.

First one is accessible via the RSS button on my blog. You can see it easily. It’s easy to access and feels like it’s a part of me as it’s on my blog. Don’t wait, try it!


Second one is “feedly.com”. It’s a site that you can find every blog or site easier, classify them by creating different groups for each type of site.



My favourite is “oyc.yale.edu”. Online Yale Courses is a podcast sharing site of Yale College and has really many good podcasts in every topic to enlighten you. To find new perspectives and gain more knowledge, I recommend you to follow oyc.


Time to end this post now, please leave your feedback to make our site better. See you 😊

Recent Posts

See All

Creating a WebQuest

Hi everyone. Today, I’ll be writing about the WebQuest we created with my friend Simge. WebQuest is defined as “an inquiry-oriented...

Yorumlar


bottom of page