top of page

Designing a Cover?

Hi there!


Today I’m here to write about a homework that I liked too much. Our task was to create a magazine cover and I chose my favourite game: “The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt”


When you love the topic, you do the hw faster. Also when you have a way to do it easily, it’s faster. But when you have a good topic and and a pretty good site, you do the hw x3 faster(fine maths). I have the excellent topic and a site that really understands me.


I used “Canva” for this cover and enjoyed the work. It’s free to use, you just need to sign in and then you can use many features without paying. There is a “Canva Pro Membership” pack but it’s not required. Site has many ready patterns, you can either use it or customize easily.


Here is the cover. Thanks for reading 😊


Recent Posts

See All

Creating a WebQuest

Hi everyone. Today, I’ll be writing about the WebQuest we created with my friend Simge. WebQuest is defined as “an inquiry-oriented...

تعليقات


bottom of page