top of page

Information With Graphics

Hi everyone!


In this post I’m here with another homework, this time it is “Infographic”. This infographic introduces “Web Tools 2.0”. "Web tools 2.0" are the sites that allow collaborating and sharing the info.


Firstly, I want to write where and how I created it. I used a site named “Canva”. I mentioned it in my previous post but here is the info again. It’s free to use, you just need to sign in and then you can use many features without paying. Site has many ready patterns, you can either use it or customize easily. Canva deserves a suggestion 😊


Yes, I made a infographic, but why? Infographics are an effective way of conveying messages. As they are like posters, they are attractive. Writing 1 or 2 sentences is also doesn’t bore the reader and everyone can create a infographic easily.


Thanks for reading. Happy X-Mas!




Recent Posts

See All

Creating a WebQuest

Hi everyone. Today, I’ll be writing about the WebQuest we created with my friend Simge. WebQuest is defined as “an inquiry-oriented...

Comments


bottom of page